The fast-paced ARKANE thrillers weave together historical artifacts, secret societies, global locations, violence, a kick-ass protagonist and a hint of the supernatural.

All ARKANE BooksThe ARKANE Thrillers can be enjoyed individually, or in order:

Pentecost ARKANE #1 (full-length book)

Prophecy ARKANE #2 (full-length book)

Exodus ARKANE #3 (full-length book)

One Day In Budapest ARKANE #4 (novella)

Day of the Vikings ARKANE #5 (novella)


DesecrationDesecration is a crime thriller, the first in a new series featuring Detective Jamie Brooke and reluctant psychic, Blake Daniel.


A Thousand Fiendish Angels is a short story collection inspired by Dante’s Inferno

If you enjoyed this article, please share it!


  1. Debbie Harris says

    Just got done reading the Days of the Vikings. Another great book. I really enjoyed reading the book. Keep them coming. Looking forward to the next one.

    Debbie Harris